BOOM-SB01 - Whack-a-Doodle-Doo! Volume 1: Color Coded Children's Songs Default title

Whack-a-Doodle-Doo! Volume 1: Color Coded Children's Songs

Ref: Boomwhackers BOOM-SB01 new

  • Instrumentation: Boomwhackers
  • Composer: Craig Ramsell
  • 20 colour coded children's songs
  • Great for learning to read music
  • Perfect for classroom or team building use
  • Songs for C major diatonic scale (8 notes)
(RRP £4.29)
3 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
The musical notes in these songbooks are colour-coded to match the tubes according to Boomwhackers’ Chroma-Notes™ Coloured Music System. The coloured notes enable anyone to easily play and learn about about reading music at the same time. One person can play the songs on a XyloTote Tube Holder or several people can each have one or two tubes and play their notes as needed. Lyrics are provided for each song, making it a perfectly flexible resource so solo or family or group activity!

The book contains a handy layout of colours on the stave, and brief music theory section.
Each song also has a helpful key to indicate which tubes you require.

Contents Contents
Songlist:Baa Baa Black SheetBig CheeseBilly BoyCamptown RacesHush, Little BabyLondon BridgeLullabyMary Had a Little LambThe Muffin ManThe Mulberry BushOh! SusannaThe Old Gray MareOld MacDonaldOn Top of Old SmokyOver the River and Through the WoodRow, Row, Row Your BoatThere's a Hole in the BucketThis Old ManThree Blind MiceTwinkle, Twinkle Little Star
Star Reviews