BA5102-92 - Bach mass in B minor (BWV 232) vocal score Default title

Bach mass in B minor (BWV 232) vocal score

ISBN: 9790006464159, Ref: BA5102-92 new

  • original edition - new edition is BA5935-90
(RRP £12.50)
Currently out of stock
Contact us for more information
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Detailed instrumentation: Soprano solo (2), Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir: SSAATTBB, Flute (2), 1. Oboe (1. Oboe d´amore) 2. Oboe (2. Oboe d´amore) 3. Oboe, Bassoon (2), 1. Trumpet (Corno da caccia) 2. Trumpet, 3. Trumpet, Kettledrum, Violin (2), Viola, Basso continuo (Violoncello, Double bass, Bassoon, Organ)
Arranger: Müller, Gottfried
Editor: Smend, Friedrich
Product format: Piano reduction, Urtext edition
Comments on the edition: Score see BA 5001-01
Language(s) of work: Latin
Duration (approx.): 02:15:00
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Binding: Paperback
Print run: 32nd printing 2013
Pages / Format: 240 S. - 27,0 x 19,0 cm
Weight: 648 g 
Star Reviews