AB-60966033 - Music Medals Bronze Recorder Ensemble Pieces Default title

Music Medals Bronze Recorder Ensemble Pieces

ISBN: 9781860966033, Ref: AB-60966033 new

(RRP £6.50)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. 
Contents Contents
Just Teasing [Doris da Costa]; One Sunny Morning [Brian Bonsor]; Up and Down the Stairs [Jane Sebba]; The Chinese Dragon Dreams [Sally Adams]; Lunar Seascape [Sally Adams]; Golden Leaves [Andrew Challinger]; Butterflies [Doris da Costa]; Just Thinking... extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????TF-8637599???TF-8637592?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????ABRSMt63759????BRSMt63759???BRSM0966033??????fERNEL32.DLL???ABRSM660339???TF-8660339???AB-609660339???C)???????SM186096
Star Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review