AB-60965043 - Music Medals Bronze Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces Default title

Music Medals Bronze Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces

ISBN: 9781860965043, Ref: AB-60965043 new

(RRP £6.50)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock within 5-7 days but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. 
Contents Contents
Two's Company [Paul Archibald]; Donkey Ride [Nick Breeze]; Lament for a Lost Yak [Andrew Tyrrell]; This Old Canon [Trad.]; Dancing Shadows [Stephen Roberts]; Lean on Me [Bill Withers]; Bells [Nick Breeze]; Rhumba for Two [Nick Breeze]; Circus Clowns [Stepextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????AB-609650436???ABRSMt65036?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8650292????ABRSM650436???SM1860965043??????fERNEL32.DLL???TF-8650369???BRSM0965043???BRSMt65029?
Star Reviews