COOL18-401 - Cool Classics Default title

Cool Classics

ISBN: 5055964110314, Ref: COOL18-401 new

(RRP £3.99)
2 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A collection of four varied classical melodies arranged in a ‘non conventional‘ style for solo clarinet. Contains: Gavotte from Suite No.3 (JS Bach),- with a rock beat, A Tyrolean Jaunt (Clementi) , Prélude - The Raindrop (Chopin) and Fur Elise (Beethoven) - A Tango ! 
Star Reviews