BA5103-90 - Bach Magnificat In D Vocal Score Default title

Bach Magnificat In D Vocal Score

ISBN: 9790006464272, Ref: BA5103-90 new

(RRP £7)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Title: Magnificat D major BWV 243
2nd version with the 4 inserts from the E-flat major version (transposed)
Detailed instrumentation: Soprano solo (2), Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir: SSATB, Flute (2), Oboe (2) (Oboe d´amore (2)) Trumpet (3), Kettledrum, Violin (2), Viola, Basso continuo (Bassoon, Violoncello, Violone, Organ)
Arranger: Müller, Eduard
Editor: Dürr, Alfred
Foreword / Introduction: Dürr, Alfred
Product format: Piano reduction, Urtext edition
Language(s) of work: Latin
Language(s) of text: German, English
Duration (approx.): 00:30:00
Level of difficulty (D): 3
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Binding: Paperback
Print run: 27th printing 2013
Pages / Format: 87 S. - 27,0 x 19,0 cm
Weight: 256 g 
Star Reviews