AM948266 - Frank Loesser: Guys and Dolls Medley (SAB) Default title

Frank Loesser: Guys and Dolls Medley (SAB)

Ref: Music Sales AM948266 new

(RRP £3.75)
Currently out of stock
Contact us for more information
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Arranged by Mac Huff, this medley includes Guys and Dolls, Luck Be A Lady, Fugue For Tinhorns, A Bushel And A Peck, If I Were A Bell, I’ve Never Been In Love Before, Adelaide’s Lament and Sit Down You’re Rockin The Boat
Contents Contents
Vocal Score
Star Reviews