AM29026 - Andrew Lloyd Webber: Jesus Christ Superstar Selections (SATB) Default title

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Jesus Christ Superstar Selections (SATB)

ISBN: 5020679503737, Ref: AM29026 new

(RRP £3.75)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock within 5-7 days but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Selections from Andrew Lloyd Webbers Rock Opera Jesus Christ Superstar, as arranged for SATB Choir with Piano accompaniment by Neil Slater. Includes Superstar, Heaven On Their Minds, I Only Want To Stay, I Don't Know How To Love Him and Everything's Alright
Contents Contents
Vocal Score
Star Reviews