AL16920 - Francois Couperin: Pieces En Concert (Cello And Piano) Default title

Francois Couperin: Pieces En Concert (Cello And Piano)

ISBN: 9790046169205, Ref: AL16920 new

(RRP £9.95)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Initially written by Couperin , this set of  Pieces En Concert was reviewed and commented by Paul Bazelaire , a professor at the Paris Conservatoire. This Cello and Piano version, written for intermediate or upper intermediate players, includes 5 pieces: Praelude - Sicilienne - La Tromba - Plainte - Air de Diable Written in increasing difficulty, these pieces also exist in a version for Cello and String Quartet. Francois Couperin is a very famous French composer who played the Harpsichord and the Organ. Coming from a famous family of musicians, he was nicknamed Couperin le Grand ("Couperin the Great"). 
Star Reviews