AB-60962783 - Time Pieces for Horn, Volume 2 Default title

Time Pieces for Horn, Volume 2

ISBN: 9781860962783, Ref: AB-60962783 new

(RRP £8.25)
1 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 2 Volumes. Well-crafted arrangements of music from the sixteenth century to the present day for Eb horn or horn in F and piano. Pieces are presented in chronological order which allows you to get a real feel for the different styles of music through time. 
Contents Contents
First Movement (Triste) from Bassoon Sonata in F minor [Georg Philipp Telemann]; La rejouissance and La paix from Music for the Royal Fireworks [George Frideric Handel]; Contredanse en Rondeau from Divertimento in F, K. 213 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Scheextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????ABRSM627836???cript62776?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8627765????TF-8627836???SM1860962783??????fERNEL32.DLL???script>p>3???AB-609627836???cript1558???C)???????UTF-8627835???TF-8633847???k
Star Reviews