Jazz Works for Ensembles, 1. Initial Level (Score Edition Pack)

ISBN: 9781860960925, Ref: AB-60960925 new

(RRP £20)
Available to order
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Jazz Works is a brand new collection of compositions for jazz ensembles at three levels. For each level there are eight original pieces in a challenging range of styles, with parts for C, Bb, Eb and bass-clef instruments, and for a rhythm section of piano, guitar, bass and drums.

Contents Contents
Bear Cave Blues [Malcolm Miles]; The Blue Panther [Howard McGill]; Art's Groove [Frank Griffith]; Night Run [Eddie Harvey]; Straw Boss [Jeremy Price]; Slice and Dice [John Warren]; Brecon Beacon [Howard McGill]; Azul [Mike Sheppard]
Star Reviews