Kuhlau Four Sonatinas, op 88

ISBN: 9781854725165, Ref: AB-54725165 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Timothy Salter
  • Composer: Friedrich Kuhlau
  • ABRSM Piano 2019-2020 Grade 6 List A: Rondo: Vivace
(RRP £5)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Easier Piano Pieces 79.
Born in Germany in 1786, Friedrich Kuhlau fled to Copenhagen in 1810 to avoid being conscripted into Napoleon's army, where he rapidly made a name for himself as a pianist and composer. These are graceful and elegant sonatinas in the classical style.


Sonatina in A minor, Op. 88 No. 3
Sonatina in C, Op. 88 No. 1
Sonatina in F, Op. 88 No. 4
Sonatina in G, Op. 88 No. 2 
Star Reviews