Scarlatti, Domenico: 12 Sonatas for piano solo

ISBN: 9781854723338, Ref: AB-54723338 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Composer: Domenico Scarlatti
(RRP £7.50)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
From Domenico Scarlatti's vast output of 555 harpsichord sonatas, a number have been edited and published by the ABRSM. Thirty-two of the easier sonatas have been edited by Howard Ferguson and published in three volumes within the Easier Piano Pieces series; these have been edited for performance on the piano and include dynamics and marks of articulation.

Star Reviews