A Keyboard Anthology, Third Series, Book II

ISBN: 9781854722164, Ref: AB-54722164 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
(RRP £5)
Available to order
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus. 
Spec Contents
Menuet-Trio in G minor, BWV 929, from 'Clavierbuchlein for W. F. Bach' [J. S. Bach]; Menuett in Eb (attrib.) [W. F. Bach]; Lustig und Traurig (Merry and Sad), WoO 54 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; Sonata No. 1 in G, from '10 Easy Sonatas': 2nd movement, Scherzanextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????TF-8221570???TF-8221573?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8218228????ABRSM221647???TF-8221647??????fERNEL32.DLL???cript1403???script>p>4???9781854722164???C)???????UTF-8221640???SM1854722164???k???p???u???z?????????????????????????????¢???§???¬???±???¶???»
Star Reviews