A Keyboard Anthology, First Series, Book V

ISBN: 9781854721778, Ref: AB-54721778 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
(RRP £5)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus. 
Spec Contents
Sonata No. 3 in G: 2nd movement, Allegro [Thomas Arne]; Allegretto in C minor, WoO 53 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; The Little Shepherd: No. 5 from 'Children's Corner' [Claude Debussy]; Romance sans Paroles, Op. 17 No. 3 [Faure]; Regret: No. 5 from '24 Pieces Cextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????9781854721778???TF-8214192?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8217540????UTF-8217787???AB-547217784??????fERNEL32.DLL???cript21754???ABRSM217784???TF-8217784???C)???????
Star Reviews