SB-H355 - Classic Carse. Book 2 for Violin and Piano Default title
SB-H355 - Classic Carse. Book 2 for Violin and Piano Default title
SB-H355 - Classic Carse. Book 2 for Violin and Piano Default title
SB-H355 - Classic Carse. Book 2 for Violin and Piano Default title

Classic Carse. Book 2 for Violin and Piano

ISBN: 9790220203480, Stock code: SB-H355 new
Teacher and editor Mary Cohen has compiled a two-volume selection of violin music by Adam Carse, covering the elementary and intermediate grades. Carse wrote exquisite miniatures in the tradition... Read more
  • Purchase in store
  • Click & Collect
  • Order online
  • Order by phone

This item is usually kept in our Haslemere showroom.
Available for purchase in store, delivery, or Click & Collect.

£5.85
RRP £6.50
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days.
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
Feefo logo
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description

More about this title

Classic Carse. Book 2 for Violin and Piano

Teacher and editor Mary Cohen has compiled a two-volume selection of violin music by Adam Carse, covering the elementary and intermediate grades. Carse wrote exquisite miniatures in the tradition of Kreisler and Elgar. Mary Cohen has updated technical details, while leaving intact the imperishable musical value of Carse’s work. Classic Carse, Book 2, is set for the Trinity College examinations, Grade 5/6 . 



Try our sheet music service today!

Over the years the landscape of the music publishing world has changed, but our resolve to provide a valuable and independent service to teachers, schools and other educational establishments has never been stronger.

Read on below and discover what makes Chamberlain Music's Sheet Music department so unique...

The lowest prices and a personalised service

Every single one of the 26,500+ titles we hold in stock (including ABRSM and Trinity exam books) is available for same day despatch/collection and next day delivery. We also offer very quick order times on out of stock items.

A one-stop shop for music teachers

We are able to offer discounts for teachers you simply won't find elsewhere. It's no surprise that we're the preferred choice for so many!

Research services tailored to your needs

We are always prepared to go the extra mile - from researching different themes, to sourcing difficult to find series and editions, all you have to do is ask!

There's no substitute for experience

With decades of combined experience in the industry, our team can find the exact piece of sheet music you need in whatever quantity you require.

To find out more about how our sheet music department can help, or to discuss your requirements please contact Holly, Neil, or Andy today:

Phone (01428) 647592 Email sheetmusic@
chamberlainmusic.com
Contents Contents
Contents
Chant de l’escarpolette
Dance Scherzo
Gavotte
Menuet Capricieux
Prelude
Rigaudon
Star Reviews