LL430 - London College of Music Violin Handbook 2021-2025 Grade 6 Default title

London College of Music Violin Handbook 2021-2025 Grade 6

9790570123551 brand: London College of Music
Stock code: London College of Music LL430
RRP £12.95
  • £11.66 when you buy 10+
  • £11.33 when you buy 20+
Available to order
ETA 7-10 days.
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
Add to basket
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Specification
Info Full description
Designed for those in the advanced stages of studying violin, this is part of a progressive series of ten handbooks, primarily intended for candidates considering taking the London College of Music examinations in violin playing. This handbook covers all the material needed for the Grade Six examination, however, even if you do not intend to take an examination, the handbook's appealing content of musical repertoire and educational material provides a structured and comprehensive method of studying the violin. This handbook contains all the required pieces and technical work for the grade and also includes sections on musical knowledge, sight reading and aural ability - in fact, absolutely everything you need for this grade! There are 9 pieces including works by Handel, Beethoven, Walton, Sibelius and Copland. Piano accompaniments are included.430 

To find out more about how we can help, or to discuss your requirements, please contact our sales department today:

Telephone (01428) 658806 Email sales@
Spec Specification
Ludwig van BeethovenIII. Scherzo & Trio from Sonata Op 30 No 2
Franz DrdlaTarantella Op 27 No 2
Georg Frederic HandelII. Allegro from Sonata in G minor HWV 364a
Rosalind EllicottA Sketch
Jean SibeliusImpromptu Op 78 No 1
William WaltonCanzonetta
Aaron CoplandGoing to Heaven!
oachim JohowCafé en Espana J
Dominic MuldowneyLear's Fool
Mary CohenIntrada
Joachim JochowThe Spinning Wheel
Star Reviews