BW0328CD - Winner Scores All for Oboe with CD Default title

Winner Scores All for Oboe with CD

ISBN: 9790570279234, Ref: BW0328CD new

  • Instrumentation: Oboe
(RRP £11.50)
2 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
63 well known pieces for oboe players of all ages to dip into and enjoy. The CD contains backing tracks for the following 38 solos: 
Contents Contents
... Air on the G String Always Look on the Bright Side America Aria The Bare Necessities Berceuse The Birdcatcher's Song Briar Rose Carol of the Drum Chanson de Matin Close Every Door to Me Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy Dona Dona Evening Prayer Food Glorious Food He Shall Feed His Flock I Feel Pretty I'd Do Anything Jupiter Love Changes Everything Mamma Mia Men of Harlech The Music of the Night Norwegian Dance Over the Rainbow A Pirate's Life for Me Pure Imagination Raindrops Keep Falling Spring St Anthony Chorale Starlight Express The Strenuous Life Vicar of Dibley Theme Walking in the Air We're Off to See the Wizard When a Child is Born Where is Love? Winter
Star Reviews