BW0122TC - Slide Show TC Default title

Slide Show TC

ISBN: 9790570270965, Ref: BW0122TC new

(RRP £8.75)
1 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Twelve very first solos - long enough to make worthwhile concert items but carefully graded for both range and stamina.
Contents Contents
1The Parson's Nose-
4Hardy Country-
5March of the PriestsMozart
6Lets Call the Whole Thing OffGershwin
7Giles Farnaby's Dreame and His Humour-
8Nessun DormaPuccini
9Basse DanceWarlock
10Rondo from AbdelazerPurcell
11Bone Idyll-
Star Reviews