BW0122BC - Slide Show Bc Default title

Slide Show Bc

ISBN: 9790570270972, Ref: BW0122BC new

(RRP £8.95)
2 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Twelve very first solos - long enough to make worthwhile concert items but carefully graded for both range and stamina.

Contents Contents
...The Parson's Nose Finlandia - Sibelius Rondino - Haydn Hardy Country March of the Priests - Mozart Lets Call the Whole Thing Off - Gershwin Giles Farnaby's Dreame and His Humour Nessun Dorma - Puccini Basse Dance - Warlock Rondo from Abdelazer - Purcell Bone Idyll
Star Reviews