BRP752 - Hengeveld: Melodie En Rhythme (10 Stukjes) Piano Default title

Hengeveld: Melodie En Rhythme (10 Stukjes) Piano

Ref: Broekman van Poppel BRP752 new

(RRP £8.95)
Currently out of stock
Contact us for more information
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
12 pieces including: Habenera, Petite Valse Francaise, Cha-cha-cha, English Waltz, Blues, Argentinian Tango, Slow Foxtrot, Novelty Foxtrot, Quick Foxtrot, Boogie Woogie.

Contents Contents
Trinity College London Grade 3 exam piece until December 2017.
Star Reviews