BMP006A - Subterranean Solos (Piano Accompaniment) Default title

Subterranean Solos (Piano Accompaniment)

Ref: Bartholomew BMP006A new

(RRP £8.95)
1 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
This book contains the piano accompaniments for Subterranean Solos, nine favourite concert pieces for double bass adapted by Keith Hartley (previously published by Oxford University Press in Double Bass Solo Plus).

These repertoire pieces are suitable for players from grades 3 to 5 and appear here together with valuable notes for teaching and performing the pieces, written by Cathy Elliott. 
Contents Contents
Contents6. Tom Bowling (The Oddities)1. Tambourin5. Norwegian Dance, Op. 354. English Country Garden9. Spanish Dance No. 2, Op. 122. Allegro K.38. Rondeau (A Midsummer Night's Dream)7. Gavotte (Mignon)3. Basse-Danse (Capriol Suite)
Star Reviews