BA977 - Telemann Selected Minuets for Recorder & Basso Continuo Default title

Telemann Selected Minuets for Recorder & Basso Continuo

ISBN: 9790006407095, Ref: BA977 new

  • Instrumentation: Recorder
  • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
  • TWV 34
  • Also suitable for Violin, Flute, Viola Da Gamba
  • From the collection "Zweites sieben mal sieben und ein Menuett"
(RRP £7.50)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Georg Philipp Telemann`s music is as highly regarded by music lovers of today as it was in his own lifetime. For Telemann very consciously conceived a large part of his works to satisfy the needs of home music making. This selection of minuets can be played on the violin, flute or viola da gamba, besides the recorder in C as melody instrument. They are wonderfully varied miniatures which are charming and delightful to hear and yet easy to play. 
Star Reviews