BA5314-90 - Mozart Concerto for Horn No.1 in D (K.412 & 514 (K.386b)) Default title

Mozart Concerto for Horn No.1 in D (K.412 & 514 (K.386b))

ISBN: 9790006467358, Ref: BA5314-90 new

(RRP £15)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Detailed instrumentation: Horn Solo, Oboe (2), Bassoon (2), Violin (2), Viola (2), Violoncello, Double bass
Arranger: Schelhaas, Martin
Editor: Woodfull-Harris, Douglas / Giegling, Franz
Foreword / Introduction: Giegling, Franz / Schütz, Gudula
Product format: Piano reduction, Part(s), Urtext edition
Includes the following individual parts: Horn Solo (in d) Horn Solo, Piano
Language(s) of text: English, German
Duration (approx.): 00:16:00
Level of difficulty (D): 4
Grade (UK): 6
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Binding: Stapled
Print run: 8th printing 2013
Pages / Format: V, 19/4/4 S. - 31,0 x 24,3 cm
Weight: 174 g 
Star Reviews