BA5190-90 - Concerto for Violin in E major (BWV 1042) Violin & Piano Default title

Concerto for Violin in E major (BWV 1042) Violin & Piano

ISBN: 9790006466955, Ref: BA5190-90 new

(RRP £13)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Today the three violin concertos, BWV 1041–3, are among Johann Sebastian Bach’s best known and most popular instrumental works and enjoy a permanent place in the concert repertoire.

Our Urtext edition is based in the New Bach Edition. The revised violin and piano reduction includes an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing, fingering and comments on performance by Andrew Manze. 
Star Reviews