ALF28360 - Suzuki Bass School Volume 4 Piano Accompaniment Default title

Suzuki Bass School Volume 4 Piano Accompaniment

ISBN: 9780739048795, Ref: ALF28360 new

(RRP £7.95)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Theme from Mahler Symphony No. 1 (G. Mahler, Piano part arranged by Domenick Fiore)
Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel)
Die Meistersinger (Richard Wagner, Piano part arranged by Virginia Dixon)
Tempo di Polacca (Franz Simandl)
Gavotte (J. S. Bach)
La Cinquantaine (Gabriel-Marie)
Humoresque (A. Dvorak)
Sonata in E Minor (B. Marcello) 
Star Reviews