AL28601 - Kopprasch: 60 Selected Studies Tuba Mfb278 Default title

Kopprasch: 60 Selected Studies Tuba Mfb278

ISBN: 9790046286018, Ref: AL28601 new

(RRP £12.95)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
60 Selected Studies by Georg Kopprasch is a set of sixty studies initially composed for the Horn and adapted for Tuba. Written for intermediate/advanced players, this set requires a good technical level and is an ideal must-have for Tuba players. These 60 Selected Studies by C. Kopprasch were also transcribed for Trumpet and Trombone. Georg Kopprash (often named C. Kopprasch in an old misspelling) was a German Horn player and composer living at the beginning of the 19th century. His sets of sixty studies Op.5 and Op.6 are often confused even though his most famous set is the Op.6.

Star Reviews