AL24776 - Robert Clerisse: Serenade Variee (Soprano Saxophone/Piano) Default title

Robert Clerisse: Serenade Variee (Soprano Saxophone/Piano)

ISBN: 9790046247767, Ref: AL24776 new

(RRP £9.95)
1 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Written by Robert Clérisse , Sérénade Variée is a serenade piece for Bb Soprano Saxophone or Tenor and Piano accompaniment. Perfect for intermediate players, this volume features the score and parts. The serenade itself is very melodious. It starts Andantino to evolve to Andante before coming back to the main tempo before a harmonious finale. Robert Clérisse (1899-1973) was a Saxophonist and composer. He was the founder of the Marcel Mule Saxophone Quartet. 
Star Reviews