AB-60966941 - Keyboards Together 1 Default title

Keyboards Together 1

ISBN: 9781860966941, Ref: AB-60966941 new

(RRP £6.75)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock within 5-7 days but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music Medals Copper Keyboard Ensemble Pieces. The five volumes of Keyboards Together provide a wealth of enjoyable repertoire for keyboard players. Containing arrangements and original pieces in two, three and four parts, they are perfect for classroom use as well as for smaller groups. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. 
Contents Contents
Line Dance [Colin Cowles]; Keeping Things Simple [Christopher Norton]; When the Saints go Marching in [Katherine Purvis / James M Black]; Lollipops [Louise Cook]; Just a Breeze [Mike Cornick]; Shock-Horror Rock [Jane Sebba]; Angel Fish [Sarah Walker]; Doextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????BRSM0966941???BRSMt>p>1?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????ABRSMt69560????TF-8669410???UTF-
Star Reviews