AB-60966026 - Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces Default title

Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces

ISBN: 9781860966026, Ref: AB-60966026 new

(RRP £5.95)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM's Music Medals. 
Contents Contents
The Marvellous Music Box [Michael Rose]; Jumping Jelly Beans [Sally Adams]; Free Kick [Jane Sebba]; Coming! Ready or Not! [Paul Harris]; Fanfare (recorder) [Alan Haughton]; Bad Hair Day [Sarah Watts]; On Parade [Doris da Costa]; Lion's Lament [Jane Sebba]extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????AB-609660266???UTF-8660261?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8637664????TF-8637661???SM1860966026??????fERNEL32.DLL???BR
Star Reviews