AB-60964879 - Music Medals Silver Violin Ensemble Pieces Default title

Music Medals Silver Violin Ensemble Pieces

ISBN: 9781860964879, Ref: AB-60964879 new

(RRP £6.95)
Currently out of stock
ETA 4-5 days More info...
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music Medals Violin Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Features fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. All pieces are selected for ABRSM's Music Medals assessments. 
Contents Contents
Water Moon [Christine Myers]; Spring from The Four Seasons, Op. 8 No. 1 [Vivaldi]; Flipso Calypso [Kathy Blackwell]; In Ancient Mode [Mary Cohen]; Chinese Garden [Kathy Blackwell]; Day-O! [Trad.]; Sleigh Ride [L. Mozart]; Ffidl Ffadl [Trad.]; My Cat Abigaextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????UTF-8648795???AB-609648792?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8641905????BRSM0964879???TF-8648792??????fERNEL32.DLL???ABRSMt64862???SM1860964879???BRSMt>p>9???C)???????TF-8648628???TF-8648625???k???p
Star Reviews