Time Pieces for Treble / Alto Recorder, Volume 2

ISBN: 9781860962950, Ref: AB-60962950 new

(RRP £8.25)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Time Pieces for Treble/Alto Recorder is a two-volume anthology of well-crafted arrangements of music from the 14th century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so that you can get a feel for the different styles of music through time. 
Contents Contents
I'll mend your pots and kettles [Trad.]; Ballet [Schop]; Fanny Dillon [O'Carolan]; Chaconne [Dornel]; Prelude [Hotteterre]; Rondo from Viennese Sonatinas, No. 4 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Rondo from Sonata in G minor, Op. 49 No. 1 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????AB-609629506???cript9292?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????script>p>0????TF-8629506???TF-8629362??????f????????9781860962950???TF-8677026???TF-8629369???C)???????UTF-8629509???SM
Star Reviews