AB-60962936 - Time Pieces for Descant / Soprano Recorder, Volume 2 Default title

Time Pieces for Descant / Soprano Recorder, Volume 2

ISBN: 9781860962936, Ref: AB-60962936 new

(RRP £8.50)
2 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Time Pieces for Descant/Soprano Recorder is a two-volume anthology of well-crafted arrangements of music from the 14th century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so that you can get a feel for the different styles of music through time. 
Contents Contents
Saltarello [Anon.]; Canzon: prima parte [Brade]; Vivace and Allegro from Concerto grosso Op. 6 No. 8 [Corelli]; Allegro from Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Allegretto from Sonata in G, Op. 99 No. 2 [James Hook]; Byrne's Hornpipeextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????9781860962936???TF-8629292?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8629369????cript67702???UTF-8629362??????f????????script>p>6???TF-8677026???ABRSM629369???C)??
Star Reviews