AB-60961991 - Time Pieces for E Flat Saxophone, Volume 2 Default title

Time Pieces for E Flat Saxophone, Volume 2

ISBN: 9781860961991, Ref: AB-60961991 new

(RRP £8.25)
5 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 2 Volumes. Time Pieces for E flat Saxophone is a two-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted arrangements for saxophone and piano, Grades 1 to 5. These volumes allow the pupil to get a real feel for the different styles of music through time and will provide an invaluable, varied source of further study and recital repertoire. 
Contents Contents
Rondeau and Dance for the Haymakers from The Fairy Queen [H. Purcell]; Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156, BWV 156 [J. S. Bach]; Menuetto e Trio from Symphony No. 25, K. 183 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Allegro molto from Serenade Op. 25 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????SM1860961991???AB-609619914?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8619914????UTF-8619917???Denley, Ian4??????fERNEL32.DLL???enley, Ian0???enley, Ian1???TF-8623256???C)???????ABRSM619914???
Star Reviews