AB-60961977 - Time Pieces for B Flat Saxophone, Volume 2 Default title

Time Pieces for B Flat Saxophone, Volume 2

ISBN: 9781860961977, Ref: AB-60961977 new

(RRP £8.25)
1 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 2 Volumes. Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the 15th century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so you get a feel for different styles of music through time. 
Contents Contents
Rondeau and Dance for the Haymakers from The Fairy Queen [H. Purcell]; Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156, BWV 156 [J. S. Bach]; Menuetto e Trio from Symphony No. 25, K. 183 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Allegro molto from Serenade Op. 25 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????UTF-8619776???TF-8619606?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8619770????enley, Ian9???TF-8619609??????fERNEL32.DLL???ABRSM619770???enley, Ian7???TF-8623256???C)???????SM1860961977???
Star Reviews