AB-60961298 - Haughton Rhythm & Rag for B flat Saxophone Default title

Haughton Rhythm & Rag for B flat Saxophone

ISBN: 9781860961298, Ref: AB-60961298 new

(RRP £5)
4 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
16 pieces for B flat saxophone & piano. Step into the limelight with this superb collection of 16 jazzy pieces for saxophone and piano. Written with the Grade 2 to 5 saxophonist in mind, these idiomatic pieces perfectly capture the distinctive sound and rhythms of jazz. A collection of show stoppers, these pieces will be an absolute hit with jazz-loving saxophonists and their audiences.

Contents Contents
Prelude; Flying High; Slow Motion; Three's Company; Nocturne; Blues 9; Fives; Valse-Barcarolle; Cakewalk; Recitative; Iberia; Monkey Nuts; Cabana; Green Tomatoes; On Time; Rag-a-muffin
Star Reviews