AB-60960925 - Jazz Works for Ensembles, 1. Initial Level (Score Edition Pack) Default title

Jazz Works for Ensembles, 1. Initial Level (Score Edition Pack)

ISBN: 9781860960925, Ref: AB-60960925 new

(RRP £20)
  • £15.50 when you buy 10+
  • £15.00 when you buy 20+
Currently out of stock
Contact us for more information
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Jazz Works is a brand new collection of compositions for jazz ensembles at three levels. For each level there are eight original pieces in a challenging range of styles, with parts for C, Bb, Eb and bass-clef instruments, and for a rhythm section of piano, guitar, bass and drums. 
Contents Contents
Bear Cave Blues [Malcolm Miles]; The Blue Panther [Howard McGill]; Art's Groove [Frank Griffith]; Night Run [Eddie Harvey]; Straw Boss [Jeremy Price]; Slice and Dice [John Warren]; Brecon Beacon [Howard McGill]; Azul [Mike Sheppard]
Star Reviews

Customer reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review