AB-60960680 - Haughton Rhythm & Rag for B Flat Clarinet Default title

Haughton Rhythm & Rag for B Flat Clarinet

ISBN: 9781860960680, Ref: AB-60960680 new

(RRP £5)
6 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Step into the limelight with this superb collection of 17 jazzy pieces for clarinet and piano. Written with the Grade 2 to 5 clarinettist in mind, these idiomatic pieces perfectly capture the distinctive sound and rhythms of jazz. A collection of show stoppers, these pieces will be a hit with jazz-loving clarinettists and their audiences.

Contents Contents
March Past; Walk On; Prelude; Wagons Roll; Blues 9; Keep Cool; Bird of Paradise; Short Stop; Straight Fours; Nocturne; Warm Up; Opus Rag; Cakewalk; Little Girl; Jazz Three; Jazz It Up; Monkey Nuts
Star Reviews