AB-60960475 - Time Pieces for Clarinet, Volume 3 Default title

Time Pieces for Clarinet, Volume 3

ISBN: 9781860960475, Ref: AB-60960475 new

(RRP £8.50)
Currently out of stock
Contact us for more information
We usually receive stock in the expected timeframe but this can take longer for more specialist items or at busy times of year.

When you place an order, we will contact our suppliers and notify you via email with a more accurate estimate.

If your order is urgent please contact us before checkout to make sure that we can meet your deadline.
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 3 Volumes. Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so you can map your journey through time. 
Contents Contents
Sarabande, from Suite in E flat, BWV 819/3 [J. S. Bach]; Adagio fur Glasharmonika, K. 356 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Menuetto e Trio, from Sonata in B flat, Op. 1 [Wagner]; Ballade, Op. 100 No. 15 [J. F. F Burgmuller]; Andante cantabile, from Quartet in Dextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????AB-609604751???TF-8604519?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????Denley, Ian1????enley, Ian5???UTF-8604759??????fERNEL32.DLL???TF-8604517???TF-8601614???enley, Ian7???C)???????SM1860960475???enley, Ian5???k???p???u
Star Reviews