AB-60960451 - Time Pieces for Clarinet, Volume 1 Default title

Time Pieces for Clarinet, Volume 1

ISBN: 9781860960451, Ref: AB-60960451 new

(RRP £8.25)
8 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 3 Volumes. Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so you can map your journey through time. 
Contents Contents
When May is in his prime [R. Edwards]; Wolsey's Wilde [William Byrd]; Menuet [Lebegue]; Abigail Judge [O'Carolan]; Sarabande, BWV 833/4 [J. S. Bach]; Sweet Kitty [Anon.]; Minuet, Hob. IX/8 No. 12 [Joseph Haydn]; Die kleine Spinnerin (The little spinner) [extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????enley, Ian1???ABRSM604519?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????SM1860960451????enley, Ian1???AB-609604519??????fERNEL32.DLL???UTF-8604517???TF-8601614???TF-8603697???C)???????TF-8603691???TF-8604519???k???p???u???z?????????????????????????????¢???§???¬???±???¶???»
Star Reviews