AB-54729507 - Time Pieces for Cello, Volume 3 Default title

Time Pieces for Cello, Volume 3

ISBN: 9781854729507, Ref: AB-54729507 new

(RRP £8.25)
3 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages. A three-volume graded anthology presenting attractive and lively repertoire for cello and piano from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written so you can map your journey through time. 
Contents Contents
Melody in the Third Mode [Tallis]; Fairest Isle (from 'King Arthur') [H. Purcell]; Adoring I suffer from Julius Caesar in Egypt [George Frideric Handel]; Bist du bei mir [Stolzel]; Blow, blow thou Winter wind [Thomas Arne]; Minuet from Concerto Grosso in extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????TF-8294917???UTF-8295074?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????ABRSM295071????cript29491???cript4847??????fERNEL32.DLL???script>p>7???TF-8293781???AB-547295071???C)???????9781854729507???TF-8294914???k???p
Star Reviews