Time Pieces for Cello, Volume 2

ISBN: 9781854729491, Ref: AB-54729491 new

(RRP £8.25)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages. A three-volume graded anthology presenting attractive and lively repertoire for cello and piano from the sixteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written so you can map your journey through time. 
Contents Contents
Lament from Arianna [Monteverdi]; The Earl of Salisbury's Pavan [William Byrd]; Never weather-beaten Sail [Thomas Campion]; Volte [L Couperin]; Come, ye Sons of Art [H. Purcell]; Menuet 2 from Partita No. 1 [J. S. Bach]; Suite de la Rejouissance [Daquin];extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????UTF-8294917???AB-547294914?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????cript29484????SM1854729491???TF-8294847??????fERNEL32.DLL???TF-8294914???TF-8293781???9781854729491???C)???????script>p>1???ABRSM294914???k???p
Star Reviews