AB-54728715 - Spectrum Default title


ISBN: 9781854728715, Ref: AB-54728715 new

(RRP £12.75)
1 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
20 contemporary works for solo piano. This remarkable set of pieces presents a unique introduction to the world of contemporary music for all pianists, both amateur and professional. The volume reflects the wide range of compositional trends apparent in new music today. The pieces in this collection offer a range of moods and sound-worlds to suit all players. 
Contents Contents
If the Silver Bird could speak [Eleanor Alberga]; Toccata [David Bedford]; Constellations I and II [Diana Burrell]; Landscape [Philip Cashian]; Moto Perpetuo [Brian Elias]; Yvaropera 5 [Michael Finnissy]; SAZZ [Graham Fitkin]; Far Away [Michael Zev Gordonextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????yers, Thalia???yers, Thalia?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????ABRSM287158????TF-8287085???UTF-8287155??????fERNEL32.DLL???Spectrum792???AB-547287158???TF-
Star Reviews