Time Pieces for Trumpet, Volume 3

ISBN: 9781854728654, Ref: AB-54728654 new

(RRP £8.25)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 3 Volumes. Time Pieces for Trumpet is a three-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted arrangements, as well as some original pieces, for trumpet and piano. The pieces are presented chronologically allowing the pupil to get a real feel for the different styles of music through time. 
Contents Contents
Branle des Sabots from Orchesographie [Thoinot Arbeau]; Very Old Celebrated Trumpet Tune [Anon.]; Hit and Miss from The English Dancing Master [Anon.]; Second Air de Trompette [Marc Antoine Charpentier]; The Red House from The English Dancing Master [Anonextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????cript6303???TF-8286547?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????AB-547286547????UTF-8286540???cript28647??????fERNEL32.DLL???TF-8285792???script>p>4???ABRSM286547???C)???????TF-8286470???9781854728654???k???p???u???z???
Star Reviews