Baroque Violin Pieces, Book 4

ISBN: 9781854728319, Ref: AB-54728319 new

(RRP £10)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
This four-volume graded anthology acts as an introduction to the style and repertoire of Baroque music for solo violin and continuo. From the riches of this music, the editor has compiled a varied selection of instantly attractive pieces which, at the same time, are of great value in teaching style and technique.

Contents Contents
Sonata in G minor, So 33 [Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni]; Sonata in B flat, So 34 [Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni]; Sonata in D, TWV 41:D1 [Georg Philipp Telemann]; Cantabile in G, BWV 1019a/3 [J. S. Bach]; Fuga in G minor, BWV 1026 [J. S. Bach]
Star Reviews