AB-54723840 - Scarlatti Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book III Default title

Scarlatti Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book III

ISBN: 9781854723840, Ref: AB-54723840 new

(RRP £7.50)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Scarlatti's Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Contents Contents
Sonata in A minor, Kp. 175, L. 429; Sonata in A, Kp. 320, L. 341; Sonata in A, Kp. 536, L. 236; Sonata in Bb, Kp. 489, L. S41; Sonata in D minor, Kp. 213, L. 108; Sonata in E, Kp. 215, L. 323; Sonata in F minor, Kp. 238, L. 27; Sonata in G, Kp. 241, L. 18extra5extra6extra7Size2Size
Star Reviews