AB-54723550 - Brahms Four Piano Pieces, Op. 119 Default title

Brahms Four Piano Pieces, Op. 119

ISBN: 9781854723550, Ref: AB-54723550 new

(RRP £7.50)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Brahm's Four Piano Pieces are published within the 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Contents Contents
Intermezzo in B minor, Op. 119 No. 1; Intermezzo in C, Op. 119 No. 3; Intermezzo in E minor, Op. 119 No. 2; Rhapsody in Eb, Op. 119 No. 4
Star Reviews