Brahms Six Piano Pieces, Op. 118

ISBN: 9781854723543, Ref: AB-54723543 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
  • Composer: Johannes Brahms
(RRP £7.50)
Available to order
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Brahms' Six Piano Pieces are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Spec Contents
Ballade in G minor, Op. 118 No. 3; Intermezzo in A minor, Op. 118 No. 1; Intermezzo in A, Op. 118 No. 2; Intermezzo in Eb minor, Op. 118 No. 6; Intermezzo in F minor, Op. 118 No. 4; Romance in F, Op. 118 No. 5
Star Reviews