AB-54723161 - Scarlatti the Five Fugues Default title

Scarlatti the Five Fugues

ISBN: 9781854723161, Ref: AB-54723161 new

(RRP £7.50)
  • Normally delivered
    in 3-5 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
'The Cat Fugue', Kp. 30 & Kp. 41, 58, 93, 417. Scarlatti's Five Fugues are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Including informative introductions and performance notes.

Contents Contents
Sonata in C minor, Kp. 58, L. 158 (Fuga); Sonata in D minor, Kp. 41 (Fuga); Sonata in D minor, Kp. 417, L. 462 (Fuga); Sonata in G minor, Kp. 30, L. 499 (The Cat Fugue); Sonata in G minor, Kp. 93, L. 336 (Fuga)
Star Reviews