Mendelssohn Six Preludes & Fugues, Op. 35

ISBN: 9781854722898, Ref: AB-54722898 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
(RRP £10)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Mendelssohn's Six Preludes & Fugues are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Star Reviews